Team 2018-08-21T12:09:40+00:00

Wir sind für dich da:

Dein enthusiastisches Team.

Christian Hübner

Geschäftsführer
0221 / 99 98 50 51
christian.huebner@designery.de

Dominik Hübner

Geschäftsführer
0221 / 99 98 50 52
dominik.huebner@designery.de

Annika Homberg

Leitung Kreation, M.Sc.
0221 / 99 98 50 59
annika.homberg@designery.de

Daniel Kelm

Marketingberater
0221 / 99 98 50 60
daniel.kelm@designery.de

Peggy Flunkert

Marketingberaterin
0221 / 99 98 50 54
peggy.flunkert@designery.de

Tina Schmidt

Marketingberaterin
0221 / 99 98 50 56
tina.schmidt@designery.de

Laura Homberg

Redakteurin
0221 / 99 98 50 53
laura.homberg@designery.de

Jana Bütow

Redakteurin
0221 / 99 98 50 50
jana.buetow@designery.de

Nadine Friederichs

Redakteurin
0221 / 99 98 50 50
nadine.friederichs@designery.de

Astrid Spiering

Social Media Managerin
0221 / 99 98 50 62
astrid.spiering@designery.de

Christine Heser

Social Media Managerin
0221 / 99 98 50 50
christine.heser@designery.de

Tanja Paeffgen

Teamassistenz
0221 / 99 98 50 61
tanja.paeffgen@designery.de

Bianca Langer

Buchhalterin
0221 / 99 98 50 50
buchhaltung@designery.de

Janko Falli

Webdesigner
0221 / 99 98 50 50
janko.falli@designery.de

Metodi Ivanov

Art Director Webseiten
0221 / 99 98 50 50
metodi.ivanov@designery.de

Matthieu De Schepper

Dipl. Grafikdesigner
0221 / 99 98 50 50
matthieu.de-schepper@designery.de

Stephan Albert

Dipl. Grafikdesigner
0221 / 99 98 50 50
stephan.albert@designery.de

Alexey Testov

Fotograf
0221 / 99 98 50 50
alexey.testov@designery.de

Jochen Rolfes

Fotograf
0221 / 99 98 50 50
jochen.rolfes@designery.de

Michael Bader

Fotograf
0221 / 99 98 50 50
michael.bader@designery.de

Mirko Plha

Fotograf
0221 / 99 98 50 50
mirko.plha@designery.de

Monika Zurek

Fotografin
0221 / 99 98 50 50
monika.zurek@designery.de

Sebastian Weindel

Fotograf
0221 / 99 98 50 50
sebastian.weindel@designery.de

Silvio de Negri

Fotograf
0221 / 99 98 50 50
silvio.de-negri@designery.de