Team 2018-04-20T19:06:29+00:00

Wir sind für dich da:

Dein enthusiastisches Team.

Christian Hübner

Gesellschafter
0221 / 99 98 50 51
christian.huebner@designery.de

Dominik Hübner

Geschäftsführer
0221 / 99 98 50 52
dominik.huebner@designery.de

Tom Schweitzer

Geschäftsführer
0221 / 99 98 50 50
tom.schweitzer@designery.de

Annika Homberg

Projektmanagerin, M.Sc.
0221 / 99 98 50 59
annika.homberg@designery.de

Simone Fischl

Projektmanagerin
0221 / 99 98 50 55
simone.fischl@designery.de

Daniel Kelm

Marketingberater
0221 / 99 98 50 57
daniel.kelm@designery.de

Peggy Flunkert

Marketingberaterin
0221 / 99 98 50 54
peggy.flunkert@designery.de

Tina Schmidt

Marketingberaterin
0221 / 99 98 50 56
tina.schmidt@designery.de

Christine Heser

Redakteurin
0221 / 99 98 50 50
christine.heser@designery.de

Laura Homberg

Redakteurin
0221 / 99 98 50 53
laura.homberg@designery.de

Nadine Friederichs

Redakteurin
0221 / 99 98 50 50
nadine.friederichs@designery.de

Janko Falli

Webdesigner
0221 / 99 98 50 50
janko.falli@designery.de

Metodi Ivanov

Art Director Webseiten
0221 / 99 98 50 50
metodi.ivanov@designery.de

Matthieu De Schepper

Dipl. Grafikdesigner
0221 / 99 98 50 50
matthieu.de-shepper@designery.de

Stephan Albert

Dipl. Grafikdesigner
0221 / 99 98 50 50
stephan.albert@designery.de

Alexey Testov

Fotograf
0221 / 99 98 50 50
alexey.testov@designery.de

Jochen Rolfes

Fotograf
0221 / 99 98 50 50
jochen.rolfes@designery.de

Michael Bader

Fotograf
0221 / 99 98 50 50
michael.bader@designery.de

Michael Pfaff

Fotograf
0221 / 99 98 50 50
michael.pfaff@designery.de

Mirko Plha

Fotograf
0221 / 99 98 50 50
mirko.plha@designery.de

Monika Zurek

Fotografin
0221 / 99 98 50 50
monika.zurek@designery.de

Sebastian Weindel

Fotograf
0221 / 99 98 50 50
sebastian.weindel@designery.de

Silvio de Negri

Fotograf
0221 / 99 98 50 50
silvio.de-negri@designery.de

Bianca Lange

Buchhalterin
0221 / 99 98 50 50
buchhaltung@designery.de

Katalin Ratkai-Sasvari

Backoffice
0221 / 99 98 50 58
katalin.ratkai-sasvari@designery.de